For the CSW, I was kind of unprepared. I wish I had a lot more time to perfect my poster and maybe make it look a little better. I would probably make my food model look better and I would put more time into it.

Some things I didn’t like was how crowded it was, I presented at the end and yet it was still very busy and hot. Very hot. I wish I was told to use a smaller board, because I was basically hiding behind my poster board the entire time.

What I did like about the CSW was how people were actually there. I didn’t think it would be so busy there and it was actually nice, even though it was pretty bad at the same time.

Some suggestions to make the event better would have to be… extend the time frame by at least one more hour. So we could spread students out more so the tables weren’t so crowded.

