I started initially thinking about my proposal the day it was mentioned, I started writing it about 3 days ago. But I did change my topic several times, because one things lead to another. Especially within the same topic.

how did I write a thesis. The way I wrote my thesis… well I actually had to search up some examples because writing a thesis always stops my train of thought. But besides that, once I actually figured out what I wanted it to be about, it wasn’t bad at all. I actually wrote two thesis statements. Also to answer what was the biggest challenge, writing the thesis statement first off. And secondly, it was hard for me to basically stay on topic.

What was easy about writing my research proposal? I really don’t know. Some parts were easy and some were harder. I just kept thinking of  ton of topics I’d like to write a research paper about.

